Welcome!

Open Source Authors: David Tishgart, Ali Hussain, Liz McMillan, Kevin Benedict, David Smith

News Feed Item

Rackspace to Host Conference Call for First Quarter 2012 Results

Rackspace® Hosting, Inc. (NYSE:RAX), the service leader in cloud computing, will announce its first quarter 2012 financial results on Monday, May 7, 2012 starting at 4:30 p.m. ET, 3:30 p.m. CT, 1:30 p.m. PT.

Lanham Napier, chief executive officer, and Karl Pichler, chief financial officer, will host the call.

To access the live conference call, please dial:

Participant US/CAN Toll-Free Dial In: 888-437-9318
International Dial In: 719-325-2201
Conference code: 9390104

A live webcast, as well as a replay of the conference call, will be available on Rackspace's website at http://ir.rackspace.com.

About Rackspace

Rackspace Hosting (NYSE: RAX) is the service leader in cloud computing, and a founder of OpenStack®, an open source cloud operating system. The San Antonio-based company provides Fanatical Support® to its customers and partners, across a portfolio of IT services, including Managed Hosting and Cloud Computing. Rackspace has been recognized by Bloomberg BusinessWeek as a Top 100 Performing Technology Company and was featured on Fortune’s list of 100 Best Companies to Work For. The company was also positioned in the Leaders Quadrant by Gartner Inc. in the “2011 Magic Quadrant for Managed Hosting.” For more information, visit www.rackspace.com.

More Stories By Business Wire

Copyright © 2009 Business Wire. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of Business Wire content is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of Business Wire. Business Wire shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.