Welcome!

Open Source Authors: Carmen Gonzalez, Pat Romanski, Adrian Bridgwater, Liz McMillan, Elizabeth White

News Feed Item

Rackspace to Host Conference Call for Fourth Quarter 2013 Results

Rackspace® Hosting, Inc. (NYSE:RAX), the open cloud company, will announce its fourth quarter 2013 financial results on Monday, February 10, 2014 starting at 4:30 p.m. ET, 3:30 p.m. CT, 1:30 p.m. PT.

Lanham Napier, chief executive officer, and Karl Pichler, chief financial officer, will host the call.

To access the live conference call, participants should dial:

Q&A, US/CAN Toll free: 800-946-0712
Q&A, Int'l Toll: 719-325-2328
Participant Passcode: 2801570

A live webcast, as well as a replay of the conference call, will be available on Rackspace's website at http://ir.rackspace.com.

About Rackspace Hosting

Rackspace® (NYSE: RAX) is the open cloud company and founder of OpenStack, the standard open-source operating system for cloud computing. Headquartered in San Antonio, Rackspace delivers its renowned Fanatical Support® to more than 200,000 business customers, from data centers on four continents. Rackspace is a leading provider of hybrid clouds, which enable businesses to run their workloads where they run most effectively — whether on the public cloud, a private cloud, dedicated servers, or a combination of these platforms. Rackspace has been recognized by Bloomberg BusinessWeek as a Top 100 Performing Technology Company, and is featured on Fortune’s list of 100 Best Companies to Work For. For more information, visit www.rackspace.com.

More Stories By Business Wire

Copyright © 2009 Business Wire. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of Business Wire content is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of Business Wire. Business Wire shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.